Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Tim did a great job getting me in my car and getting all the paperwork done in a timely manner. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Good dealership, upfront pricing, easy to work with. Would use again if needed, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The service dept. Checked my vehicle and repaired the items in question. Good job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Have worked with Terry on several vehicles. Have been thoroughly satisfied with him & the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I love how they can text me when my car service is finished. And the reminder texts are great too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Amazing place! Such wonderful people and customer service. They listen and actually care. Much appreciated!! Thank you to everyone in the service department for such ease of my service appointments. It’s been a breeze to work with you guys. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

called in and made an appointment, service was quick, fast, and efficient. Will be doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Service experience was great. I was looking for an accessory in the parts department and no one greeted me or asked me if I needed help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I appreciated being to make an appointment for the oil change and finding a time for that week. Very quick service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

5 star rating for service! I usually go through the quick lane for oil change and take the ride service, which is so helpful. They have great customer service. I used to have a Ford and would service my vehicle there due to the brand. I have switched vehicles and went to that maker's for service. I didn't care for them so went back to Luther Ford. Highly recommended. Thanks Luther family Ford!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Did the work that needed to be done they were very polite and friendly 😊. Thank you Luther Ford

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Good salesman (Trevor). He was informative and explained things very well. Will definitely be using this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Service depth was clean the Service writer was courties and they were quick at executing my oil change. I've been using them for all of my Services since 2004. Highly recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great customer service! Very helpful and fast with their services. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great place to deal with. They always take care of my needs and are prompt and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Everyone was very nice and super helpful. I will recommend Luther Ford to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

They have a great staff in the office, in the service area, and especially in the sales area. Tim Zastrow was the answer to my great need for a new vehicle when my favorite car was totaled in a collision. I have a 2023 Explorer which I am going to drive and enjoy for years ahead. Thanks to Tim and the other people invited l am a very happy lady. Great dealership. LaVerne

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Luther does a great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The shop seemed organized & the staff was friendly. Jennifer & Ryan were great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service was done on time as informed. Professional, courteous employees. Done as promised and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Did a great job on selling the car to us a good job putting on the accessories we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Z was patient and extremely professional when dealing with my company and it made for an easy transition into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Always professional and friendly. From the person at the kiosk to the lady that checks you out. Plus they do good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They were very helpful the moment I pulled into the bay to hand my keys away. It was nice to have the employee text me throughout the process my vehicle was in the shop to give updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The people are super friendly and very helpful. They made it really easy to buy a Vehicle and helped me every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Very nice people, and super helpful. A little unorganized when I dropped my car off. One lady didn't want to help me at all and sent me to another gentleman but he was helpful and gave me the right information and started the work on my car. Overall good experience though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

This is my third vehicle from Luther. Always have a good experience. Terry is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My car was done at time promised with no surprise additives! Very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My Explorer had some transmission troubles. Thankfully I was still in warranty. Brian and the rest of the team took care of everything for me, including all the paperwork to get it fixed. Very pleased with the communication and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

They were easy to work with and no markup, even on the bronco. Most of the other places in the area had at least 5 to $10,000 markups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I felt that this time I was being pressured into repairs or services. Also prices are getting outrageous $132 for an oil change and cabin air filter. Thinking it is time to review my options and go somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Service was very very impressive. Pulled up to the service door they had me checked in within minutes. Enjoyed a coffee and fresh cookies while they arranged a ride to get me back to work! THANK YOU Luther Family Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Very fast and up front about everything, very good at answering all my questions and don’t pressure you at all. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Trevor was great to work with, had the car ready. Joel will be missed, always liked to visit with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

They’ve done a good job to make sure I’m happy and always explain everything clearly. But again the one thing I wasn’t pleased with was the cleanliness of my vehicle when done. Lots of dirt and grime marks from service tech. I understand that they have a dirty job but I also feel they need to keep in my the cleanliness of the customers vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great customer service. Excellent communication and explanation of the diagnosis of my truck. Will definitely return for future service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Good service thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service. Was in and out in 30 minutes. Had been expecting a 1 1/2 hot wait!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Friendly and efficient staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

They were awesome at getting my car in right away to diagnose, had a rental car ready for me. In and out right away, great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very good service and good work done at Luther Ford. Had a great experience with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I have always had great experiences with Luther Family Ford. I am on my third lease with them and they make the process simple. I also appreciate the cozy waiting area when I have to go in for oil changes, etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

It was a good experience. I appreciated fast service as well as courteous and exactly what I asked for regarding my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I have been able to schedule service quickly and in a timely manner whenever I have needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The garage was clean and there were no one just standing around. I believe her name was Anna, she was very accommodating. The courtesy ride was such fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable, polite, and amazing to talk to and work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Accurate, troubleshooting, and quick change it repair, very friendly and easy to work with. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

They were very friendly. Communicated when my car was ready. I would recommend Luther to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Always good efficient, service! Glad to see new inventory arriving in Fargo car dealership.lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Awesome customer service. Waiting time was less than what was told to complete my car check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Everything was great except the cashier. She was very short with me and a little rude. I was the only one up at the cashier at the time and she was just not friendly at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

My appointment was for 10:00 and I got in at 10:00 sharp. They told me it was going to take about 45 minutes and it only took 40. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Friendly staff vehicle was advertised before ready to go.long wait time

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Friendly service. Done in a timely manner. Service person must have been very busy. Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Helpful and professional personnel. Work was done in a timely manner. Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Clean, friendly, enjoyable customer service area. The parts department could have more products, accessories to look at and choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I had some financial troubles while my car was in the shop and the dealership stored my car for no extra charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Wonderful and very fast. Couldn't ask for better service.very courteous and very helpful and competent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

They were efficient in checking me in. Also, I was kept informed about what was needed for repairs on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I felt the dealership was very helpful all around. The other thing I really enjoyed was that they were not pushy and gave you all the time you needed to process before making your decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Prompt service I always am well treated with friendly attitudes from all the employees I deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They went the extra mile for us. We have only positive feelings about our experience. We look forward to a continued great relationship with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The work the team does is great? I did have a bit of a problem with paperwork but the office staff stepped up and handled things to beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Fabulous service, my windshield wiper broke, it was after 6pm, called and they got me in immediately, no hesitation, and I have never been here before. I was in and out within 30 minutes. I live 45 miles from Fargo and it was the drivers side wiper on a slushy night. I couldn't be more grateful. Thanks so much, your all lifesavers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Easy to work with. Salesman was easy to work with. Staff members were kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Staff was very nice and explained things. I enjoyed cookies and a can of pop, nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Went in for oil change and tire rotation, everyone was pleasant and no complaints here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service and very kind staff. They kept me updated on everything when they serviced my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great customer service. Ryan kept me informed the whole time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They screwed me on an air cleaner filter.charged me 10 dollars to install. Never told me about that charge never receive coupons anymore. Why waste time filling out questionaires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

You guys did good, thank you for working on my vehicle. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Nice to be able to get the vehicle in for an oil change without an appointment. Waiting room was clean. Cookies are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. In addition to an oil change was able to get recall part installed without an appointment. 😊 Time waiting was not excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and they did not pressure us the were there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Awesome sales with Tim Zastrow. Had a vehicle I could drive away the same day😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great experience. We were in and out with little hassle. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

We came to Fargo for a doctors appointment. Very grateful for Luther Ford getting us back on the road, so we could get back the same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Amazing and wonderful experience. Not pressured at all during any of the buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

A snafu on a previous tire repair visit resulted in a broken Sensor belt with no available belts. Upon the ordered belt shipment’s arrival at Luther Ford, I was contacted, Appt was made and new belt was installed. Great service and great follow up on the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I appreciated the communication via text and Anna was very attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Service was fast and polite. Great experience. I didn't know what I was doing and was guided through.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Scheduling appointments was pretty easy and they go over the work to be done when you arrive. I never have had to wait for a ride. They communicated well during the job and go over the bill carefully with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Staff extremely gracious and accommodating especially with it being late on a Saturday afternoon with only a few hrs left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

The service was done quickly and I was back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service department exceeded my expectations. Factory recall completed on time and fixed the problem. Service writer Anna went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

i was in for a recall repair and the tech got me in and out so fast, i was impressed.


Leave Us A Review