Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Quick and easy. In and out with an appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience, helpful and friendly staff, thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Luther Ford is a great dealership. Very friendly and are good at explaining services. They are prompt and thorough. They have a nice waiting area and great cookies!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They were very helpful they were very courteous answered all my questions great exprrience thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Tim Z was AWESOME!! I was never pressured into buying. Very pleasant experience!! I would definitely buy from Luther Ford and Tim Z again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

This is a great establishment and experience for car buying. Extremely professional and efficient team. Seamless from start to finish, we knew each step of the way all of the costs, time frames, and expectations for our vehicle going forward. We will be going back to purchase cars in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

We were grateful for the helpful service technicians. Also the waiting room and warm cookies were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

They finished my service quickly and completely. They had a question regarding my service and called me to confirm the detail right away without delaying my service at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

They were fast and to the point. I knew what to expect. There was no pressure to add services to my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Told me me it would take a week to look at my Ford Escape but they actually got it done the next day! Super happy with how fast and courteous they were.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Quality products, quality service and quality customer care are what I experience and expect from Luther Ford in Fargo. Technicians service my vehicles like my vehicles are their patients. I appreciate them talking directly to me about my vehicles health when they are serviced. Comfortable waiting room and the treats are great,too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I appreciate being able to be seen quick when an issue comes up. Example my speakers went out somehow and a buzzing noise filled my pickup. I drove there and they had someone come out to get that to stop asap. Even though I’m still dealing with no speaker, I at least don’t have the buzzing noise. Appointment tomorrow, wish me luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My salesmen was really patient and honest with me. Even though it took a a while to get the paperwork handled they were patient and helped us as much as possible. They made the car buying experience as stress free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service was done quick and the people I worked with were very courteous and polite. I would definitely go back for service here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The staff in the service area are helpful and friendly. The cashier is always smiling. I love doing business with luther ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Short line to get the in and friendly service by the staff and service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Fast, friendly, customer service. Completed oil change quickly, took care of a splash guard issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

They got my van in for a good service right away and was able to find the problem and fix it fast!! Very happy with there service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

They were timely and friendly in explaining the work. I liked the text updates as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great experience, very satisfied overall. Thank you Luther Family Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I went in for an oil change and a tire rotation. The staff were friendly. The turnaround time was quick. Appreciated the free beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Friendly people and very good service.this is where I normally take my vehicles for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Good people. I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff. The wait to get service, however, was dismal. Took weeks to get into the shop and we were in trouble vehicularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very Friendly and Helpful would refer my friends and family to this dealership Luther Ford of Fargo North Dakota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Quick and friendly oil change service and rate them a ten. Staff was helpful and explained services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Quick and easy. In and out in less than 45 minutes. Nice lobby and complimentary beverages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This dealership is the best place in town to get new tires, they didn't try to sell me something that was not what I needed, if I have to recommend a place to go and get a real good Service I would say Luther Family Ford, Baby!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service. I was very happy with the courtesy driver and appreciated the ride. They took care of my recall quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and always keep you informed. Willing to answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I bought my car new from Luther Family Ford almost ten years ago and have used them to service my car since then. They have always been and continue to be professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They worked with us. They helped with any questions we had. Very respectful. Not pushy for a sale which mafe me want to buy and makes me want to be there for more business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

It is always a clean and friendly place to go. I enjoy doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The service was excellent as always! Thank you for the excellent communication and work performed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

They had what I needed. Nice place. Good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Had my oil change done very quickly! Nice to visit with Todd Vetch. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fast friendly service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very friendly. Great customer service. Good communication. Got me right in (had an appointment and didn’t wait at all) nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They were extremely punctual in letting me know when my vehicle was delivered and stayed in touch with me until it was delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The staffs and nice and the service is fast. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The service from Luther was excellent but Ford is experiencing severe supply issues. My truck was there for 7 weeks waiting on parts to rebuild my transmission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Comfortable waiting area. The service was fast and scheduling was very easy. Good place to have routine maintenance done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The staff was very nice and easy to work with. The service was fast and they did a nice job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service, great waiting room, and friendly check out. Minimal waiting and fast efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I pulled in for my appointment and was promptly greeted, and told when my Escape would be ready. It was ready earlier than they said. Always a positive, professional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Every aspect of the dealership was customer focused and effectively provided a comfortable, family friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Great sales and finance staff. Would go here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The length of time between the request for service and the available service date was unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent and smooth experience, very glad Isaac was there to help and I was able to get a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Neat and clean. Wait for appointments is too long. Inventory levels too low; forces loyal customers to shop around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

We get the best service and teaching about everything We need to know and make that we understand what you need to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service staff got my vehicle in without an appointment, and finished in no time. Perfect service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

When I first talked to the Service Center I was not very confident in the service I received or the way I was talked to over the phone. I was skeptical. However, when I talked and texted with Travis the next day, he explained the problems with my car much more thoroughly and guided me through the repair process every step of the way. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Made an appointment to have my oil changed brought my f250 in a day early they had it done within a hour very pleased with the speed of service 😄😄😄😄

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very courteous, prompt at the fixing of the car. Fair pricing on repair work and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They really listen to what I am saying when I tell them what is going on with my vehicle. They take the time to find the problem and fix it. Very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Professsional, welcoming staff. Competent service with great online scheduling of service appointments and prompt attention to warranty issues. Bright, clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Helpful. Professional. Trained staff. Service department is always helpful too. Third car purchased from this dealership. Appreciate the service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful experience in purchasing my new to me SUV. Terry and Brad were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Roger, my sales representative, was by far the most friendly and helpful salesman I have dealt with at Luther! (I have purchased/leased six Ford’s from Luther since 2008. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I received top notice service. The service man came and explained everything to me before I keft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Have always had a good comunication with Brian at Luther’s Ford Finally got my car after 4 months of waiting for the part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Quick & great service! I had a great experience buying my car through Luther and my first routine service appointment was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Had a tire issue with from a set we bought through Luther. The manufacturer wouldn't cover it, Luther covered it for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Very enjoyable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Our salesman,Trevor Mell, was very helpful. He answered all of our questions. We were very pleased with our dealings with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great people they always do a excellent job in the service department and the the sale people also. Only place I take my vehicle for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great dealership, customer service top notch and always so helpful. Would recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Josh did a great job. Listened to what I was looking for and the price range I wanted. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Customer service for a scheduled oil change was aboveboard and appreciated with on time service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Was a good experiment at your facility I would recommend it to my friends and co workers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Fast, efficient and courteous. They were straight forward and explained my options prior to moving forward with repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very good and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Straight forward, no gimmicks. Did their best dealing with supple chain delays. I would recommend buying a new car at Luther.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Took care of my service need quickly ,staff very pleasant thanks for taking care of this issue so professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Todd, Terry and Ben were wonderful to work with. Very pleased with our purchase and the people we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My experience with the service center was first rate very professional. They diagnosed and found the problem the first time around. I had it at a different shop before taking it there and they misdiagnosed and fixed something that did not need to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

It always seems to me that Luther's Service Department has their Act together. Always professional and they communicate well through the whole process. Nice Work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Good customer service/ Friendly, fast service, good prices and thorough. My go to place for vehicle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Service was quick and there was a variety of staff available to help me out. Terry was short, sweet, and to the point with my questions which is was I looked for in buying a new vehicle. Paperwork was clear, concise, and completed quickly with a full understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very courteous staff. Fast and efficient. I have had all of my vehicle work done at Luther Ford. They always keep me informed as to how my vehicle is running.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Carter was very informative and actually listened to our needs. He helped us find the perfect vehicle. Go ask to see Carter the next time you are shopping for a Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

It was good service and it was very fast. we like the luther family ford dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very good customer service from the whole team! I would recommend this business to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I was able to drop my car off, the guys were very accommodating and they got my car done quick. I was just getting done with class when they called.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Wonderful experience with Travis D, truly made a stressful situation so much better with his timely communication, his patience and his willingness to find the answers needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Everyone was helpful and provided me with all the information on my vehicle repairs and costs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Luther Ford made this purchase one of the easiest vehicle purchases I’ve ever done!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review